Choose: Community |   About Us

Personal BankingBusiness Banking


Throughout our Montana office and branches, American Bank officers embody professionalism – and humanity. Every day. For you. Feel free to stop by and say hello or ask a question.

Bruce A. Erickson    Chairman & CEO
Gordon Johnson President
Tyler Erickson Director, VP of Marketing & Business Development
Taylor Wortman Director
Paige Fetterhoff Cashier
Marcene Huson CRA & Compliance Officer, Senior Vice President
Daniel Elsberry Internal Auditor
 Big Timber Office  
Sara DeCock Branch Manager
 Bozeman Office  
Craig N. Hveem Executive Vice President
Ashby Miller Executive Vice President
Dick Walter Executive Vice President
Tanaya Carter Senior Vice President and Secretary of the Board
Nicole Warwood Senior Vice President 
Laura Lee Bozeman Retail Market Manager
 Livingston Office  
Andy Turner Branch Manager
 Whitefish Office  
Todd Olson Branch Manager & Vice President
 Big Sky Office  
Ross Pfohl Branch Manager
Marla Ganoom Assistant Branch Manager

Online Banking Login

Sign up today for online banking.

Do all of your banking from your mobile device.

Try AB Anywhere

Find a Location
Near You


24-Hour Telephone Banking