Choose: Community |   About Us

Personal BankingBusiness Banking

Board of Directors

Bruce A. Erickson – Chairman and CEO

Tyler B. Erickson – Director and Branch Manager

Taylor Ashley Wortman – Director

Gordon Johnson – President and Chief Financial Officer

Bryan Klein – Director

Online Banking Login

Enroll now

24-Hour Telephone Banking


Find a Location
Near You

Now You Can Bank Everywhere
AB Anywhere

Privacy Notice